Innendienst

Stella Meixner

Auftragsbearbeitung / Zentrale

+49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-24

verkauf@gftk-info.de

Manuel Wolf

Auftragsbearbeitung / Zentrale

+49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-43

verkauf@gftk-info.de

Anna Jagodzinska

Assistenz der Vertriebsleitung / Marketing

+49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-20

jagodzinska@gftk-info.de

Stefan Köpke

Vertriebskoordinator / Leitung Außendienst

+49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-19

koepke@gftk-info.de

Stefan Ackermann

Kaufmännische Leitung /
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland

+49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-18

ackermann@gftk-info.de

Fabian Steinbach

Technischer Berater /
Marketing

+49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-23

steinbach@gftk-info.de

Michael Klaus

Vertriebsleitung Export

+49 (0) 22 25 / 91 57 - 40

klaus@gftk-info.de

Caroline Wanders

Vertrieb International /
Marketing International

+49 (0) 22 25 / 91 57 - 26

wanders@gftk-info.de

Jörn Dahnke

Technische Leitung /
Leitung Anwendungstechnik

+49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-41

dahnke@gftk-info.de

Ulrich Wodara

Labor / Entwicklung
Anwendungstechnik

+49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-27

wodara@gftk-info.de

Manuela Schöbel

Finanzen / Buchhaltung

+49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-25

schoebel@gftk-info.de

Nadja Widdau

Einkauf / Buchhaltung

 +49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-22

widdau@gftk-info.de

Encarnación Goldoni Barea

Einkauf / Produktion

+49 (0)22 25 / 91 57-17

goldoni@gftk-info.de